Friday Night Blog…

January 6, 2006

Many people I know go out on fridays and have fun…but not me Im a what people call a net grifter someone who just browses the net for the latest news and stuff (ok I made up the net grifter bit but it sounded cool at the time). Well today I found 2 new images which I think I shall share with you people…one if a vector image wallpaper which I found via Socksoff under the vector bit and the second is Evangeline Lilly from LOST…sorta keeping the LOST theme hehe.

 

Think thats the update for today will update again soon about New Years Revolution (WWE PPV)…Until Next Time….

 

Leave a Reply

