Lita is Abreast of the Situation…

January 10, 2006

When I was getting ready to watch RAW last night I knew about this “live sex” celebration that edge and lita were preparing to have and to be honest it sounded really good and to funny to miss. So when it started and lita undressed edge and edge undressed lita I thought someone is gonna run down and spoil it but no it continued and so I continued to watch then lita pulled back the covers and BAM a breast and I was in awe of the breast usually hidden and now exposed infront of millions upon millions of litas fans, needless to say I went to bed happy and why cena didnt you pull back the covers earlier…tut tut.


Added extra for all you fans out there here is the Video.

Leave a Reply

