Silent Hill isnt So Silent…

January 13, 2006

Now im a fan of video games (granted not like some people who have an obsession with one specific game or somink) Sonic the Hedgehog and Mario always top of my list but when you say to me video games to movies why do I always come up with visions of house of the dead (which I own on dvd for educational purposes only!!!). But nothing can be as bad as that movie honestly but Silent Hill looks to be really good and really gory, I never followed the game infact never played it but people have told me its amazing when you play it in the dark so when I came across these promo pics for the film I thought lets post them for all my readers to see.




Leave a Reply

