Scarlett Gets a Grope…

January 17, 2006

Now if I worked for E! and asked the stars especially women what they are wearing you would eventually get bored and think thats it im touching you in a provactive way, but thats what isaac did from E! television I was watching on E! last night and I didnt notice it but now I have and its amazing he clearly asks her “what underwear you wearing” and she says ” not alot” and then he goes to touch and grope her bosom….why not me!!!…damn this world…haha (Pictures and Video Below)

VIDEO

Leave a Reply

