Windows Beta Stuff…

January 19, 2006

For the first time since I created this blog I have decided its time to mention something im involved with on many fronts. I belong to a community over at neowin where we discuss tech news and beta news and recently I was invited to Windows Live Messenger (which I have 17 invites and if anyone wants one email me) and just yesterday got invited to Windows Live Mail beta. The windows live mail is basically hotmail reinvented to look and feel alot like G-Mail and its functionality is now easier to use writing and deleting email, no word yet when it is released but im sure it will be soon as the beta has been going since november.

2 Responses to “Windows Beta Stuff…”

  1. Frosty Says:

    I’d love an invite if you have any left. My email is frosty-@msn.com and thank you in advance.


Leave a Reply

