B.E.P Fergie Sinking Ship Film…

February 2, 2006

Well her film hopefully will not sink but the film she is in is about a ship that overturns in a freak wave called Poseidon (think its a remake from the 70’s version which I know someone who starred as an extra…get me!!!). Fergie is in it because she sings on the ship and in these pictures she looks pretty amazing, there is something about her that makes me like her just cant put finger on it…or rather I would like to put my finger on it…yeh enough of the smut…for now 😉

Leave a Reply

