Kelly Osborne is a Naughty Schoolgirl…

February 20, 2006

We havent had a Kelly Osborne by herself post yet and thats because she hasent had any overwhelming shoots that show her off good enough but I saw these on a celeb forum and thought you know what if thats the school girl image that she wants to portray im not gonna disagree but is it just me or is her norks massive here I mean no school girl has ones that big but that could be me checking out the wrong girls when I was at school…yeh moving on….


Leave a Reply

