Retro Alba…

February 20, 2006

Now im sure some people will say why Kelly Osborne before this post and thats because I have to cater for all the people who view this site because if I didnt people would say why Rappy why didnt I see any kelly on here and I would be like because she isnt good enough but I wont deny I havent thought about her norks is a bad way….anyway this is Jessica Alba looking certainly hot on Maui beach with her lucky boyfriend…I really dont think he relises what he has there…what a luck mofo!!!

Leave a Reply

