Audrey…I Mean Kim Raver OK!…

March 5, 2006

Its hard to forget that 24 isnt real…its just like LOST program im so engrossed that everything around me means something like I went out earlier and I swear I saw a Dharma sign on a leaflet…weird I know…I dont get out often (you can probably tell that). Theres not much of Kim Raver around these days on the net HQ wise so when I found these I thought what the hell lets post them…We need more of that Chloe from 24 boy she is hot when shes mad.

image hosting by imagevenue.comimage hosting by imagevenue.comimage hosting by imagevenue.comimage hosting by imagevenue.com

Credit Nerble from HWB

4 Responses to “Audrey…I Mean Kim Raver OK!…”

  1. machernucha Says:

    shes very stunning, i remember her more from The Third Watch, that was a good show!

  2. Rappy Says:

    I thought I was the only person who watched that show 😛

  3. machernucha Says:

    are you kidding i wotched like the frist three series throughout, channel 4 (uk) used to show it in the daytime

  4. Damien Says:

    yeh I used to wake up around then and wonder who this hot chick (not the rob schneider movie!!!) was…on FX on sky now and sometimes ch4


Leave a Reply

