Avril Shooting an Aids Campaign Ad…

March 11, 2006

WHY am I still up because I saw these and thought if I dont post them now I shall forget when I awake….so here you are….major Kudos to Nosy Snoop for these Stunning pictures cant wait for the Hq’s to Arrive.

2 Responses to “Avril Shooting an Aids Campaign Ad…”


  1. she looks good 🙂


  2. […] After those amazing pictures I posted earlier of Avril Lavigne for some Aids Shoot I thought I would follow on with another Avril post and this time chilling out in Los Angeles and looking mega cute as well…I swear the older this girl gets the hotter she gets..Credit Palp for these […]


Leave a Reply

