Keira Leaving the Ivy…

March 11, 2006

If I was with Keira Knightly and you drove past a huge ass banner with the girl next to you naked on…you would try and put your face elsewhere because people say “hey thats the naked chick”…now If I was with Scarlett…I would be showing her off because she is lush…Keira is on my favourite list but not near the top…one day I shall unveil my favourite list on here…Credit Lime-Light.

One Response to “Keira Leaving the Ivy…”

  1. Capri Says:

    You have an account at Lime Light? I check there everyday but they still haven’t opened up registration. lol


Leave a Reply

