MediaUpload Goes Bye Byes…

March 11, 2006

If you are using the search to find someone on this site and you come accross a post without no pictures dont worry I havent forgotted its the fact that MediaUpload has shotdown as they put it…im assuming they got hacked or they generally have got shutdown but I’ll use imagevenue from now on….Thanks for your attention 🙂

2 Responses to “MediaUpload Goes Bye Byes…”

  1. Capri Says:

    That sucks. 😦 My very first blog, pictures started disappearing. But then I used imagecrave and imagerave. I think those were the names.

  2. Capri Says:

    **** But then I used imagecrave and imagerave. ****

    I meant to say that those were the places where I had uploaded my images.


Leave a Reply

