OMG Im Losing My Ass!!!….

March 11, 2006

Well if your Mariah Carey thats what she thinks…all this working out she has been doing means she is losing her biggest asset (other then her mighty fine norks) her ass and we cant have that.

Anyone interested in a good reason to bunk off the gym now and then?

Well, we may have Mariah Carey to thank for a bit of a cheeky excuse.

Talking to the Daily Mirror, the pop diva revealed that she’s worried about losing her gorgeous curves.

The lady known as Mimi said: “I’ve been working out like mad – you can even punch me in the stomach and feel how tight that is.

“But I’ve gotta slow it down, cos the other day someone told me I was losing my ass – and I don’t want to lose that.”

(Quoted from Skynews)

I think she needs to lay off the gym and show more of her curves…well thats imo….and the only man atm in her life is her dog Jack…how can I compete with a dog for Mariahs affections, girls love the dog…so I hear.

Leave a Reply

