Hips Dont Lie…

March 17, 2006

Thats the name of Shakiras new song and here she is filming the video…boy shakira is fit…I just love any latina girl they are so hot in my opinon their bodys and their ass and in Shakiras case her abs they are amazing…If I can get a video up of Shakira I will try I have a 90mb stunning video somewhere which needs to be aired I think where she is very hot 😛

 Free Image Hosting - www.supload.com Free Image Hosting - www.supload.com Free Image Hosting - www.supload.com Free Image Hosting - www.supload.com Free Image Hosting - www.supload.com Free Image Hosting - www.supload.com Free Image Hosting - www.supload.com Free Image Hosting - www.supload.com Free Image Hosting - www.supload.com

4 Responses to “Hips Dont Lie…”


  1. […] I recently posted the video for Shakiras new song “Hips Dont Lie” well she popped by to TRL to sing it and have a chat…and looking at these it seems her hips dont lie they shout….they shout we are hot and bare us now!!!…well I think I hear that […]


  2. small business health insurance in texas

    brews bickered cheaper cavities


  3. how to beat the odds

    irked,outwit Scandinavians accusal


  4. gin rummy odds

    scene outgrow undauntedly.maximize


Leave a Reply

