Caption This…

April 8, 2006

Leave Comments for what Arielle May say right at that moment….

 

7 Responses to “Caption This…”

  1. Atariboy Says:

    “I bet atariboy is loving this!!”


  2. […] Inspired by Rappy  […]

  3. Dan Says:

    ‘Just like my days at the dairy farm…glad I wore my overalls.’

  4. Colin Says:

    I wish I had some cookies 😉

  5. Rappy Says:

    Time to add my own one…lol

    “so when do I get those beasts”


  6. maybe just – *drools* 🙂

    or “think she’ll notice if I cop a feel while her top is over her head….I could blame the internet boys!”

  7. machernucha Says:

    i need some cheese to spread on those crackers


Leave a Reply

