Why Am I Beautiful?!?…

April 14, 2006

Thats the sort of stuff Evangeline Lilly is asking herself…and guess what she even prayed to god to make her ugly because she was so hot as a teenage tomboy…thats maddness Evangeline you are hot and thats an asset in hollywood and she even quite her first job as a waitress because people used to compliment how pretty she was….hmmm…this a no brainer babe…you are hot and thats all there is to it!!!

I spent many nights crying myself to sleep wishing I was ugly because of the way men leered and disrespected me, because they assumed things about my mental capacity or my physical willingness based on the way I looked…..I felt like a whore. You feel like they're paying to stare at your ass when you're walking away from the table."

Quoted from IDLYITW and Sourced from StarPulse

Also I just found something pretty cool…before Lilly was famous she did adult chatline ads which we all know is probably a reason why she is liked even more…heres the link and the video 🙂

Leave a Reply

