Keira Wanted to Hump Some More People…

April 19, 2006

I have to laugh at this story…I got this from WWTDD and in basic unless you want to visit the link…Keira said she found fame at a young age to young…she was 17 when she starred in that movie “Bend it Like Beckham” and I thought she looked quite hot when she was in that movie or am I just saying that because at the time I was in my teens and liking any girls in any movie…lol

“My father says, ‘I wish this had happened (five years’ later), you could have been 20 and got really (drunk) and slept with loads of people and no one would have known.’ That would have been great … It’s like you’ve got to be perfect. Holding any 20-year-old up as a role model is completely idiotic. I think that’s bullocks.”

Leave a Reply

