Im back!!!…

July 10, 2006

I felt like I was missing something without blogging about celeb stuff on a daily basis and well for the time being im bringing myself back the scene…I have 2 blogs now Planet Damien (which is all lost related now since that theme took off on there) and Rapnix (which is like my personal diary that I shall upload stuff when I can). So with me being back and all I shall do a few posts now.

One Response to “Im back!!!…”

  1. Pud Says:

    Yah! Good to see..now i can get my fix of celeb hotties again


Leave a Reply

