While the Cats Away…

July 15, 2006

Hey All…I havent deserted my post again!!!

I have just moved house and at the moment im on dial up pay as you go dial up so its hard to post without it costing a damn bomb…so until the 26th July thats when my connection returns to 6mb theres gonna be no posts but you can keep up with what im doing on my diary/journal at Rapnix.com and while your in a visiting mood visit Logopond a new intiative created by minds behind andfound lost site.

Adios People!!!

2 Responses to “While the Cats Away…”

  1. Capri Says:

    Yeah I wanted to send you a message at MySpace but it couldn’t and said you were away.

  2. joey Says:

    hey please visit my blog, celeboverdose.blogspot.com


Leave a Reply

