Update Update Read All About It…

July 18, 2006

God it feels like ages since I blogged away on here…I would blog dont get me wrong but on 56k its gonna take forever and then its not worth it. I have missed alot since I been away tho one being Jessica Biel is up for auction!!! well a date at least and loads of new Lindsay Bikini pictures (she knows how to kick me while im down!!!)

I should be back in all promise the 26th July thats when my broadband connection is turned on and then its update heaven and back to doing it old skool people.

One Response to “Update Update Read All About It…”

  1. Capri Says:

    Carmen and Dave are getting divorce. Pamela Anderson and Kid Rock are getting married. And Christie Brinkley is divorcing her husband because of his affair with an 18-year-old.


Leave a Reply

