No More Sex…

August 5, 2006

Paris Hilton has said she is swearing off sex for a year. I read this initially on People Magazine site and thought yeh that wont last long we all know how many men she gets beacause of her past. But maybe she turning that new leaf.

“People think I sleep with everyone, but I’m not like that,” the Simple Life star and hotel heiress tells British GQ in its September issue. “Kissing is all I do.”

In fact, Hilton, 25, says, “I’m not having sex for a year. I’ve decided. … I’ll kiss, but nothing else.” 

I would like to have like a timer of when she will break this. Its like that film 40 days and 40 nights with Josh Hartnett someone needs to create a site and take bets.

Read the Article.

(People and WeSmirch)

One Response to “No More Sex…”

  1. Classes2 Says:

    Classes2…

    I am Karin, very interesting article that contained the information I was searching for in Google, thanks….


Leave a Reply

