Oh Yes/No?!?…

August 5, 2006

Mandy Moore is hard at work not at a film but at the studio on her new album. Yeh I sorta of went omg when I read that but I will admit I do have Mandy Moore songs on my harddrive from the “walk to remember” soundtrack so its all good. Shes set to duet with Michelle Branch,Lori Mckenna and Adam Duritz of Counting Crows amongst others so we could be in for a suprise of how good it could be.

(Just Jared and Wesmirch)

One Response to “Oh Yes/No?!?…”

  1. Dream2 media Says:

    Dream2 media…

    I am Karin, very interesting article that contained the information I was searching for in Google, thanks….


Leave a Reply

