Rihanna doesnt Strip…

August 11, 2006

Rihanna has come out said that doesnt need to get topless or go naked to get on in pop and you know what for the first time I actually agree with that, she has a nice voice anyway so she doesnt need to ruin everything by going topless or nude because then people stereotype you.

The R’n’B singer told Contactmusic: “I don’t like to wear
things [that are] too skimpy…If I do shorts on the bottom, it’s gotta
be something very conservative at the top. If it’s skimpy at the top,
it’s gotta be long jeans or something. I like to balance it out. I
won’t do short shorts and short top.”

I think she has a cool head on her and just to point out if she ever wanted to go topless I wouldnt say no, just saying not now so it ruins your career…lol

(Digital Spy)

2 Responses to “Rihanna doesnt Strip…”

  1. Atariboy Says:

    The music industry can just buy her into pop!!

    They will also force her to do this later in her career.

    The music industry is evil like that, but at least they keep making women take their clothes of on TV!!!

  2. Ipod1 Says:

    Ipod1

    I am Karin, very interesting article that contained the information I was searching for in Google, thanks.


Leave a Reply

