Sophia Bush Finds Love…

August 20, 2006

Sophia Bush and Jon Foster

She finds love but it isnt with me!!!…hmmm but I suppose I should be happy for them in a way. Tho I bet its awkward filming OTH with Chad Michael Murray after you were together and married. Sophia has met Jon who starred in Windfall (which I think has now been cancelled), they both met each other on the set of Stay Alive (which is now out in UK cinemas).

sophia-bush-jon-foster-05.jpg

(Just Jared)

4 Responses to “Sophia Bush Finds Love…”

  1. Pernille Says:

    Hi, I`m from Denmark..I love Sophia Bush and Its great , but Chad Michael Murray is still the hottest guy..


  2. Thankfully some bloggers can write. My thanks for this blog post.


  3. I don’t disagree with this article!!!


  4. Awfully well executed read!!


Leave a Reply

